images/FL_slide_11.jpg

Welcome!

You have reached a website of a project designing organization, named “FLProject Kazakhstan”, a member of group of companies, that united specialists in engineering services (architectural, technical supervision, including project management).

 

What we can do for you?

You can rely on professionals, skilled in design for a fair price, in case if you are in search for house or office complete building design (“Boss, we are lack of electrical layouts. Would you kindly, spare some money?”), that will not bring negative feedbacks from foremen or builders.

 

Company’s values


  • prin1.jpg
  • prin2.jpg


Full-scale
project design


.
Details

Separate design section drawings



Details

Architectural supervision during construction



Details

Interior and exterior design



Details

Our mission – to design with care for the future!

Our benefits!


Development through the time! We are able to make all kinds of projects come true, no matter if they are challenging or classical, expensive or cheap, futuristic or typical, city-wise or world-wide concepts with economic analyses requirements. Thanks to gathered experience since 2008.
We pay attention to each project! Every single member of our project team understands how each part of so-called PROJECT mechanism is critical and important. And this idea keeps our team do its best.

BIM (Building Information Modeling) or how to take aboard a socket in a submarine? Would you like, for an instance, a project design of the 200-level skyscraper, which requires maximum of concentration, ensuring regulatory compliance, with ability to house one million people, including commercial area, WC and parking lots? “Impossible!” – might sceptics say. However, thanks to famous technology, all aspects could be considered at the beginning, but not during construction, which may involve money loss or even refusal from early approved details.

Tempos Fugit! Technologies and improvements do not stay still, just like time itself. And this fact may be proved by EuroCode integration, tight control under compliance with standards, and quality control of finished product. Believe it and check it – it is all about us!
With care for the future! Project design is a process, requiring creative point of view for solution of a non-standard situation or for making unbelievable come true. And we are proud of 95% of all projects, supervised by us, that will serve future generations for decades or even centuries!

FLProject Kazakhstan LLC

#136, Begalin Str., Medeu district, Almaty, Kazakhstan +7 (701) 640-38-38 +7 (727) 317-00-77 INFO@KAZPROJECT.KZ
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask to call back Please, send us your telephone number and we will immediately call you!
Обязательное поле
Обязательное поле
Thank you!

images/FL_slide_11.jpg

Добро пожаловать!

Вы зашли на вебсайт проектной организации «FLProject Kazakhstan», входящей в состав группы компаний, объединившей специалистов в области инжиринговых услуг (авторский, технический надзоры, включая управление проектами).

Чем мы можем Вам помочь?

В случае, если Вам необходим проект дома или офиса, который не потребует дополнительных вложений («Шеф, не хватает электрических планов! Нужно подкинуть денег…») и повлечет за собой гневные комментарии производителей работ, то, значит, нужно довериться профессионалам своего дела за антикризисную стоимость.

Ценности компании


  • prin1.png
  • prin2.png


Проектирование
"под ключ"


.
Подробнее

Проектирование отдельных разделов



Подробнее

Авторский надзор в строительстве



Подробнее

Дизайн интерьера и экстерьера



Подробнее

Наша миссия – проектирование с заботой о будущем!

Наши преимущества


Совершенство сквозь время! Накопленный опыт с далекого 2008 года позволяет реализовывать самые смелые и консервативные, дорогие и бюджетные, фантастические и типовые, градостроительные и проекты мирового уровня с учетом нынешних реалий, диктуемых рыночной экономикой.
Любой проект требует внимания! Каждый сотрудник нашего проектного бюро понимает, насколько важна отдельно взятая деталь из общего механизма под названием "ПРОЕКТ", что заставляет переживать за все дело душой и сердцем.

BIM (Building Information Modeling) или как учесть розетку в подводной лодке?! Разработка проектов, требующая максимальной концентрации отдельно взятых составляющих, как, например, проектирование небоскреба в 200 (двести) этажей с учетом требований по СЭС, пожарной безопасности, работающим персоналом в миллион человек, да еще с учётом удобств, свободного паркинга, увеселительных заведений на первых этажах, чтобы еще и с арендуемой площадью? "Невозможно!" - скажут скептики. Однако, благодаря нашумевшей технологии можно учесть все уже на раннем этапе, нежели при строительстве, что повлекло бы необоснованные затраты или отказ от ранее согласованных деталей.

Tempos Fugit! Технологии и нововведения, как и само время, не стоят на месте, что подтверждается внедрением Еврокодов (EuroCodes), жестким контролем над соблюдением нормативно-правовой базы, а также проверкой качества выпускаемого продукта. Поверьте и проверьте: это про нас!
С заботой о будущем Проектирование - это процесс, требующий творческого подхода для решения нестандартных ситуаций или реализации нереализуемого. И мы гордимся тем, что 95% (девяносто пять процентов) всех наших проектов, под нашим чутким надзором, будут служить нашим потомкам многие десятилетия, а то и века!

ТОО «ФЛПроект Казахстан»

Г. АЛМАТЫ, МЕДЕУСКИЙ РАЙОН, УЛ. БЕГАЛИНА, Д.136 +7 (701) 640-38-38 +7 (727) 317-00-77 INFO@KAZPROJECT.KZ
Заказать обратный звонок Отправьте нам свой номер телефона и мы Вам обязательно позвоним!
Обязательное поле
Обязательное поле
Спасибо. Мы получили ваш запрос. Мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее.
Задать вопрос
1000 максимум символов